Mötley Crüe drummer TOMMY LEE has released two brand new songs, titled ‘Knock Me Down’ and ‘Tops’. The songs are Lee’s first solo release since 2005.

The two new songs, which are to be featured on Lee’s upcoming record ‘Ando‘ set for release on 16th October, are both collaborations. ‘Knock Me Down’ sees Lee teaming up with rapper Killvein; whereas ‘Tops’ includes a feature from rapper PUSH PUSH. The songs were released through Better Noise Music and their accompanying videos were both directed by Limp Bizkit’s Fred Durst.

Check out ‘Knock Me Down’ below!

And check out ‘Tops’ below!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here