Canadian act SELFISH THINGS have released a new EP, ‘Logos // Alternate Versions‘. The EP contains four tracks, and was released through Pure Noise Records.

The EP contains three reworked tracks from the band’s debut record, ‘Logos‘. The last track is a cover of the Jon Bellion track ‘Stupid Deep’. Along with this wonderful release, Selfish Things have unfortunately decided to cancel their Canadian tour dates.

So the band might not be hitting the road for a while, but at least there is some new reimagined content to keep us going. Check out the EP below!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here