Made up of acoustic renditions of previous tracks, YONAKA have released ‘Stripped Back‘. The EP was released through Creature Records.

The EP consists of three reimagined tracks from the band’s debut record ‘Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow‘; ‘Guilty’, ‘Rockstar’ and ‘Bad Company’. The artwork used for the new release was chosen by the band through a fan competition, where they called upon more creative fans to work up art for the EP.

Check out the EP below!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here