CREEPER have released a brand new single, ‘All My Friends’. The single is the latest cut from the band’s upcoming record ‘Sex, Death and the Infinite Void‘, which is due for release on 31st July through Roadrunner Records.

The song was written during hard times in members Will Gould and Ian Miles’ lives, based on real thoughts and feelings. Gould has said it was born “from the void” during some dark moments: “The song was written late one night in Hollywood. I was left alone in the studio and found myself at the piano. it was such an honest expression that it almost felt too personal to release. Originally this song was not intended to have its own release, though in these unprecedented times and during Mental Health Awareness Week, it was our wish that it reach you now.

Check out the new single and its video below!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here