GREEN DAY have confirmed the tracklisting for their upcoming record, ‘Father of All…’. The record is set for release on 7th February.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. ‘Father Of All…’
2. ‘Fire, Ready, Aim’
3. ‘Oh Yeah!’
4. ‘Meet Me On The Roof’
5. ‘I Was A Teenage Teenager’
6. ‘Stab You In The Heart’
7. ‘Sugar Youth’
8. ‘Junkies On A High’
9. ‘Take The Money And Crawl’
10. ‘Graffitia’

Catch Green Day on the Hella Mega tour later this year!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here