ALEXISONFIRE are starting off 2020 in the right way by releasing a brand new single, ‘Season of The Flood’. The single comes after their astounding comeback last year with the songs ‘Familiar Drugs’ and ‘Complicit’.

Frontman George Pettit has spoken about the new song: “There were some first time attempts for us and we all really came together in the studio to make this song what it is. This was also my first time singing with Dallas [Green] on a song. I know I’ve been playing in a band with Dal for almost 20 years, but damn, that guy’s voice could melt an angel.

Stream the new single below!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here