Ahead of their massive headline show in DecemberHOLDING ABSENCE has released a new deluxe edition of their debut album.

The record has all original tracks, but also includes six acoustic tracks and a previously unreleased track, ‘Here Forever’.

The track listing for the deluxe album is:

  1. Perish
  2. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
  3. Like A Shadow
  4. You Are Everything
  5. Marigold
  6. To Fall Asleep
  7. Monochrome
  8. A Godsend
  9. Last Of The Evening Light
  10. Purge
  11. Wilt
  12. Here Forever
  13. Like A Shadow  (live acoustic)
  14. Monochrome (live acoustic)
  15. Saint Cecilia (live acoustic)
  16. You Are Everything (live acoustic)
  17. Your Love (Has Ruined My Live) (live acoustic)
  18. Wilt (live acoustic)

The album is available to purchase here!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here