SUICIDE SILENCE have revealed more details about their upcoming record, ‘Become The Hunter’. The record is to be released early 2020.

The band revealed the record’s artwork and the track listing on their social media, alongside the announcement that pre-orders for ‘Become The Hunter’ will begin next month.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Let the excitement continue!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here